It’s Election Time for the Cooperative

It is Election Time!

The following individuals presently hold these positions:

President –John F. Bosta

Vice-President— Wade Hinden

Secretary— Charlotte LeVar / Treasurer—Christina Stern

Members at Large—Dwight Lilly

Members at Large—Larry Blatchford

It is time to place your name on the ballot by the end of November 30th, 2017 for any of the following positions for 2018 if you are interested in running for the position:

If you are interested in running for one of the above positions please add your name next to individual name that has already holds the position and is re-running for that position by November 30th, 2017.

President — John Bosta — Add your name

Vice-President — Wade Hinden — Add your name

Secretary — Charlotte LeVar — Add your name

Treasurer —Christina Stern — Add your name

Member at Large — Dwight Lilly — Add your name

Member at Large — Add your name

Your name will be also be placed on the ballot for that position that will be sent to mailing address of each registered member in December with an self addressed envelope, you will need to place a stamp on the self addressed envelope and returned your ballot by mail on or before January 31st, 2018.

The ballots will be opened and counted during the February 15th, 2018 meeting.

We also need Coop members to volunteer to be ahead of the following committees:

Well Testing Committee —

Sign Committee —

Membership Committee —